Crystal Springs

Guest Reviews | Crystal Springs | Barbados Luxury Villas Rentals | Barbados West Coast

With a breathtaking location, gourmet dining, and five-star service, we strive to make each guests’ stay at Crystal Springs nothing less than exceptional. We’re proud of the many positive reviews that we’ve received and look forward to adding your review.

We loved Crystal Springs!  The house, the staff and the beauty of Barbados is wonderful.  You created wonderful memories for us which we will cherish.  We hope to be back, perhaps this will be our company retreat every year!  Special thanks for Brooks, Marlon, Freddie, Ruth and the laundry folks – We love you! Very grateful.

New Jersey, May 2016

We have had an amazing two week stay. It would  be very difficult to say what our best bit has been due to the fact our every need has been catered for and with happy smiley faces all the say.

All the staff have been fantastic with a huge thanks to Brooks, Keith,  Marlon and Trevor who put up with us the most till next time... :)

From all 19 of us!

United Kingdom, April 2016

We have had an amazing two week stay.  It would be very difficult to say what our best bit has been due to the fact our every need has been catered for and with happy smiley faces all the way.  All the Staff have been fantastic with a huge thanks to Brookes, Keith, Marlon and Trevor who put up with us the most.  Till next time…..from 19 of us!!

United Kingdom, April 2016

The facilities – the scenery are only exceeded by the wonderful Staff.  The very Best!

New York, March 2016

Thank you for a wonderful, fun, relaxing week at Crystal Springs.  We surely won’t forget it.

New York, March 2016

Thank you so much for a fabulous vacation!! The staff are great!!

New York City, February 2016

Crystal Springs is heavenly – nothing without the love of your great staff.

New York, February 2016

Thank you for the most wonderful week in paradise. Every day has been a dream and we have all so enjoyed relaxing and getting into Bajan time. Everyone has been wonderful! Ruth’s cooking is incredible. We hope to be back soon.

England, January 2016

Crystal Springs is even more amazing (hard to believe) with every visit.

Toronto, January 2016

An unbelievably wonderful experience made perfect by a wonderful team at Crystal Springs.

California, December 2015

An idyllic holiday, in an idyllic house, on an idyllic spot.  Made all the more special by the friendliness of all the staff.

Ireland, December 2015

A very big thank you to all at Crystal Springs for making this the best holiday ever. 

England, December 2015

Dream Place.  Paradise.  Staff were wonderful, too!

Ireland, December 2015

What a wonderful return to Crystal Springs for my family and our friends to celebrate my 70th birthday.  The ‘new’ Crystal Springs is just paradise and as always, the staff were outstanding!

England, December 2015

Thank you everyone at Crystal Springs for another wonderful, memorable vacation. Amazing memories of boat adventures with Trevor, snorkeling for conch, octopus and starfish with Lemmy.  Amazing service every day from Brooks.  Outstanding.

California, August 2015

How can something be the same, but get better?  It happened at Crystal Springs.  This was our 10th visit over 15 years.  We are so happy that Crystal Springs retained its unique character and charm through all the refinements and upgrades.  Of course, we were most happy to see the staff has remained through all the years.  Thank you so much for allowing our families to return to a very special place!

Santa Barbara, August 2015

Thank you so much for an amazing time at your beautiful villa - you have done an amazing job making this feel like paradise from morning, till night. We were very well cared for and "very happy" we stayed in the monkey room; we loved the decor and were so comfortable. We plan on coming back!!

New Jersey, June 2015

'Heaven on Earth.' An expression I learnt in my English class - and I don't know how anyone could come up with that expression without first having the 'Crystal Springs Experience'. For days here feel like a pitance, yet the memories of the experience will last forever and ever.

Mumbai, June 2015

Hello Everyone. I really enjoyed staying here at Crystal Springs. Superb services. Superb food. Superb hospitality.
Thank you.

Toronto, April 2015

Over 10 years of experience in Barbados, the “Staff” at Crystal Springs brought out the very best of Barbados for all 14 of us.  Thank you and a big appreciation hug!

Canada, April 2015

No words could really prepare me for the unique beauty of this property. I could happily live in the Tea House... actually my huge 'outdoor' shower would suffice! The pool is divine and I love the mirror.  Brooks and all the staff made us feel welcome and more. This has been a time I will always remember.

New York City, February 2015
Page:1234

SUBMIT A REVIEW


“A fabulous Villa with
great character with probably the best location on the island.”

Name*
Location
Country*
Review*
SPAM Check*
Please answer the spam guard security question:
3 + 3 =
Please complete required fields above.