Crystal Springs

Guest Reviews | Crystal Springs | Barbados Luxury Villas Rentals | Barbados West Coast

With a breathtaking location, gourmet dining, and five-star service, we strive to make each guests’ stay at Crystal Springs nothing less than exceptional. We’re proud of the many positive reviews that we’ve received and look forward to adding your review.

We visited this lovely spot as a group of 18 girlfriends and had the most memorable time. We tried, but failed, to come up with any small detail that was forgotten by Amanda and the owners. Everything you need is right on the property. Thank you for such a special getaway!

New York, San Francisco, Chicago, USA, February 2017

Absolutely fabulous! From the ages of 4 1/2 to 89 1/2 everyone had the time of their lives.  As perfect as paradise gets.  We were all looked after so well and made to feel at home by all the Crystal Springs Team (A+)! Many, many thanks for all your hard work.

London, United Kingdom, October 2016

We had 18 members of our family together for a week at Crystal Springs and this was the most memorable, fun vacation ever! The property is amazing (the pictures don't do it justice) and the staff was beyond incredible. Rutha's cooking is terrific - every meal was something to look forward to. Brooks, Marlin and Keith went out of their way to make sure we had a great time (and even made homemade rum punch for everyone!) Trevor, the boat master was willing to take our family out multiple times a day and made sure the kids had a blast. Without a doubt, this is one of the most beautiful and luxurious properties ever - highly recommended!!

New Hampshire, USA, July 2016

We had 18 members of our family together for a week at Crystal Springs and this was the most memorable, fun vacation ever! The property is amazing (the pictures don't do it justice) and the staff was beyond incredible. Rutha's cooking is terrific - every meal was something to look forward to. Brooks, Marlin and Keith went out of their way to make sure we had a great time (and even made homemade rum punch for everyone!) Trevor, the boat master was willing to take our family out multiple times a day and made sure the kids had a blast. Without a doubt, this is one of the most beautiful and luxurious properties ever - highly recommended!!

New Hampshire, July 2016

This wondrous place was everything we had hoped for – the staff is phenomenal, the surroundings beautiful – a once in a lifetime experience for us and our family.  All the best.

Florida, July 2016

What a great time we had at your place in Paradise!  The service was impeccable and the views are outstanding.  The food was superb and everything cooked exactly to our palet.  The food & wine selection was amazing.  We can’t thank you and the entire staff of Crystal Springs for the time of our life.  We could not have found such an amazing place to celebrate our 25th anniversary.  This memory will stay with us for a lifetime.

New Jersey, June 2016

We loved Crystal Springs!  The house, the staff and the beauty of Barbados is wonderful.  You created wonderful memories for us which we will cherish.  We hope to be back, perhaps this will be our company retreat every year!  Special thanks for Brooks, Marlon, Freddie, Ruth and the laundry folks – We love you! Very grateful.

New Jersey, May 2016

We have had an amazing two week stay. It would  be very difficult to say what our best bit has been due to the fact our every need has been catered for and with happy smiley faces all the say.

All the staff have been fantastic with a huge thanks to Brooks, Keith,  Marlon and Trevor who put up with us the most till next time... :)

From all 19 of us!

United Kingdom, April 2016

We have had an amazing two week stay.  It would be very difficult to say what our best bit has been due to the fact our every need has been catered for and with happy smiley faces all the way.  All the Staff have been fantastic with a huge thanks to Brookes, Keith, Marlon and Trevor who put up with us the most.  Till next time…..from 19 of us!!

United Kingdom, April 2016

The facilities – the scenery are only exceeded by the wonderful Staff.  The very Best!

New York, March 2016

Thank you for a wonderful, fun, relaxing week at Crystal Springs.  We surely won’t forget it.

New York, March 2016

Thank you so much for a fabulous vacation!! The staff are great!!

New York City, February 2016

Crystal Springs is heavenly – nothing without the love of your great staff.

New York, February 2016

Thank you for the most wonderful week in paradise. Every day has been a dream and we have all so enjoyed relaxing and getting into Bajan time. Everyone has been wonderful! Ruth’s cooking is incredible. We hope to be back soon.

England, January 2016

Crystal Springs is even more amazing (hard to believe) with every visit.

Toronto, January 2016

An unbelievably wonderful experience made perfect by a wonderful team at Crystal Springs.

California, December 2015

An idyllic holiday, in an idyllic house, on an idyllic spot.  Made all the more special by the friendliness of all the staff.

Ireland, December 2015

A very big thank you to all at Crystal Springs for making this the best holiday ever. 

England, December 2015

Dream Place.  Paradise.  Staff were wonderful, too!

Ireland, December 2015

What a wonderful return to Crystal Springs for my family and our friends to celebrate my 70th birthday.  The ‘new’ Crystal Springs is just paradise and as always, the staff were outstanding!

England, December 2015

Thank you everyone at Crystal Springs for another wonderful, memorable vacation. Amazing memories of boat adventures with Trevor, snorkeling for conch, octopus and starfish with Lemmy.  Amazing service every day from Brooks.  Outstanding.

California, August 2015
Page:1234

SUBMIT A REVIEW


“A fabulous Villa with
great character with probably the best location on the island.”

Name*
Location
Country*
Review*
Please complete required fields above.