Crystal Springs

Guest Reviews | Crystal Springs | Barbados Luxury Villas Rentals | Barbados West Coast

With a breathtaking location, gourmet dining, and five-star service, we strive to make each guests’ stay at Crystal Springs nothing less than exceptional. We’re proud of the many positive reviews that we’ve received and look forward to adding your review.

We have had the most incredible family vacation ever! The place is spectacular, and the hospitality is being words.

Thank you all so very much and we hope to see you again. This has been the vacation of a lifetime!

United States of America, January 2022

We could not have dreamed of a better week. The food, the grounds and most importantly to positively outstanding staff were out of this world.

Counting the days until we come back and see you all again. Thanks for making our family feel so much like part of yours.

 

To the staff at Crystal Springs. This is the second thanksgiving spent with you and they have both been our best vacation ever! There were 18 of us this time- with another baby due in April and you made everyone of us feel extra special. Your kindness, care, warmth and professionalism are unsurpassed! Besides the idyllic setting and views, it is you The People who make this place so extraordinary. This is most definitely a home away from home. You were all especially kind to our ‘grands’ & they love you all. We shall miss you terribly – and our tables will never look as good as the treats presented to us at each meal. Kudos to you all – Merry Christmas and thank you, thank you, thank you!

 

This one was a year in the making! After around 20 months of no family travel (which included having to put off a return to you in 2020), we more than made up for it. Fantastic food, warm and welcoming staff and no shortage of fun in the sun. We hope our boys (5 y.o & 3 y.o) will remember our time here, but just in case, we have hundreds of pictures to remind them and us too. We can think of no better way to spend thanksgiving with family.

United States of America, November 2021

You’ve created a piece of heaven. From the bottom of our hearts, thank you!!! Everyday your warm hospitality lifted our spirits, you’re all super special, super talented, most of all your beautiful souls have created a home full of joy.

We have so many fabulous fun & heart-lifting memories. We were blessed to share this fabulous two weeks with our dear friends, my amazing sister & my incredible mum.

In a nutshell, our experience was wow wow wow!

United States of America, November 2021

Simply beautiful, staff has been amazing. Couldn’t ask for a more relaxing holiday. Still thinking of a way to pack the team to come back home with us. Stay safe you wonderful people.

United Kingdom, November 2021

I’m sure I speak for our entire family in my wish to thank you and all the staff at Crystal Springs for the incredible holiday we had just experienced. We could not have chosen a more perfect setting for a very long awaited family reunion. However, it was the seamless, professional but friendly service of all who work there that surpassed our expectations and made the stay truly treasured and unique. Both you and your team really could not have looked after us any better. Please pass on our appreciation to Charles, Ambrose and Drake for keeping us feeling safe at night; the wonderful housekeeping team, Felicia, Paulette, Cyrene, Shirley, Yvonne and Marcia for keeping our rooms comfortable and spotless, not to mention the excellent laundry service; Paul and Winston for keeping the grounds so beautiful, Trevor for his endless patience and skill with ‘the kids’ as they explored new water sports and their countless trips on Big Mable; of course to Anthony, Philip and Keith for keeping us entertained and their wonderful service; to Mark, Mike and Shonte for the delicious meals they produced day after day responding to every single request with a smile; and not least to yourself for your meticulous organization, attention to detail and your incredible kindness when my dad fell ill. I sincerely hope we will be able to return some time soon.

United States of America, August 2021

A wonderful stay! Loved it so much. Came for a week and stayed for two! Thanks to all for looking after us so well.

United States of America, July 2021

We have just finished our 4th year enjoying spring break at CS. We look forward to this yearly event with such excitement and anticipation. The Tobi & Fiona crew is a wonderful group of lovely and kind people and the CS family (Amanda, Marlon, Keith, Mark, etc) are absolutely wonderful gracious hosts. They’ve become part of our extended family and we love them very much and wish them safety, security and strong health in this difficult time in the world. Thank you for taking good acre of us CS! We look forward to seeing you again.

We loved staying here in Paradise for the 3rd time, as always we felt blessed at this unmatchable place with family, friends and the friendly and capable people of the staff. Especially Amanda to you, thank you for caring for us in these difficult times!

Canada, March 2020

We loved our stay at C.S! Your home and staff are like my own family. The games, the patio, lights, ping-pong! Loved them all.

United Kingdom, February 2020

Thank you for a wonderful vacation! I enjoyed our time exceptionally because of your hospitality and caring nature.

Thanks to the great chef and his team and all the great staff. We were stunned by the beauty of this villa and we carry beautiful memories home and thank you for your warm hospitality! Special thanks to Mark, Marlon, Amanda, Keith, the wonderful housekeeping ladies and every one else. Thanks & all the best from all of us. Best team!! & I’m in love with Barbados!

United States of America, January 2020

Thank you so much for making us all feel so welcome in this amazing and beautiful place! It's very hard to think of going back to normal life after the last ten days, truly fantastic!

Canada, April 2019

This has been the BEST week! Thank you for making it so special by looking after us so well! Truly relaxing and a stunning place.

Canada, April 2019

Thank you so much for the most wonderful stay - you guys are AMAZING!

Canada, April 2019

What a stunning place. I've fallen head over heels! Thank you all so much.

Canada, April 2019

To all the team at Crystal Springs - thank you for an amazing time in paradise. We would all love to come back next year!

Canada, April 2019

We have had the 'week of new lives' with the 10-diamond team here at Crystal Springs! The home itself is paradise and the staff are angels. We had 5 friends here with us for our best Thanksgiving ever! We all received the royal treatment and we were so sad when that van showed up to deliver us home. It felt like home HERE! The meals were more than we ever imagined and we will most certainly miss our daily dose of vitamin Rum Punch! Thanksgiving dinner was worthy of front page news - we will never be able to match that dinner again. Thank you all from the bottom of our hearts to all who made our week simply extraordinary. You will always hold a special place in our hearts!

United States of America, November 2018

Our week in Barbados was truly wonderful and it was such a great way for us all to reunite. The food was incredible (maybe the best ever!). We enjoyed every bite, espeially the delicious fish. We had really fun boat rides with Trevor! Marlon, Keith and Ian made each day special with little treats by the pool, our beach picnic, and lots of rum punch to go around. Many thanks and best wishes to all of the staff, who make the experience so magical.

United Kingdom, March 2018

Crystal Springs, Barbados - An enchanted place where every one of us was happy, extremely happy! We enjoyed the quiet places as much as the tropical garden, the various communication places and the gorgeous food. Every one of the staff was brilliant, thank you so much! Hopefully we'll be back!

Germany, March 2018

I remembered our visit here last year as the best, most wonderful, impossible to repeat holiday - never imagining that we'd make our way back. And here we are - a week in the Tea House with our friends and family. The property is more beautiful than I'd remembered - one of those moments when reality outstrips all expectation. However, what really makes the magic here are all the people who work to create it. Amanda, Marlon, Keith, Ian, Chef and so many others - Thank you, we are in awe of you!

Canada, March 2018

Dearest Crystal Springs Team,

Thank you!! You are incredible hosts. Your constant unwavering smiles, your 'yes' to any request big or small, your stories and your constant kindness were what we missed after our trip here last year and what we found with you again, from the minute we arrived to our last minutes here. You are gifted in your craft. Thank you for an amazing week here in paradise!

Canada, March 2018

Our sincere thanks to all the Crystal Springs staff for such a delightful visit. Our time here could not have been more perfect. We deeply appreciate all the effort and kindness shown to us by everyone. What a special place you have created.

United States of America, February 2018

To all the wonderful staff of Crystal Springs,

You always make our stay so comfortable and we love and appreciate all the little (and big) touches! You are amazing and we thank you!

Canada, February 2018
Page:1234

SUBMIT A REVIEW


“A fabulous Villa with
great character with probably the best location on the island.”

Name*
Location
Country*
Review*
Please complete required fields above.