Crystal Springs

Guest Reviews | Crystal Springs | Barbados Luxury Villas Rentals | Barbados West Coast

With a breathtaking location, gourmet dining, and five-star service, we strive to make each guests’ stay at Crystal Springs nothing less than exceptional. We’re proud of the many positive reviews that we’ve received and look forward to adding your review.

Thank you so much for making us all feel so welcome in this amazing and beautiful place! It's very hard to think of going back to normal life after the last ten days, truly fantastic!

Canada, April 2019

This has been the BEST week! Thank you for making it so special by looking after us so well! Truly relaxing and a stunning place.

Canada, April 2019

Thank you so much for the most wonderful stay - you guys are AMAZING!

Canada, April 2019

What a stunning place. I've fallen head over heals! Thank you all so much.

Canada, April 2019

To all the team at Crystal Springs - thank you for an amazing time in paradise. We would all love to come back next year!

Canada, April 2019

We have had the 'week of new lives' with the 10-diamond team here at Crystal Springs! The home itself is paradise and the staff are angels. We had 5 friends here with us for our best Thanksgiving ever! We all received the royal treatment and we were so sad when that van showed up to deliver us home. It felt like home HERE! The meals were more than we ever imagined and we will most certainly miss our daily dose of vitamin Rum Punch! Thanksgiving dinner was worthy of front page news - we will never be able to match that dinner again. Thank you all from the bottom of our hearts to all who made our week simply extraordinary. You will always hold a special place in our hearts!

United States of America, November 2018

Our week in Barbados was truly wonderful and it was such a great way for us all to reunite. The food was incredible (maybe the best ever!). We enjoyed every bite, espeially the delicious fish. We had really fun boat rides with Trevor! Marlon, Keith and Ian made each day special with little treats by the pool, our beach picnic, and lots of rum punch to go around. Many thanks and best wishes to all of the staff, who make the experience so magical.

United Kingdom, March 2018

Crystal Springs, Barbados - An enchanted place where every one of us was happy, extremely happy! We enjoyed the quiet places as much as the tropical garden, the various communication places and the gorgeous food. Every one of the staff was brilliant, thank you so much! Hopefully we'll be back!

Germany, March 2018

I remembered our visit here last year as the best, most wonderful, impossible to repeat holiday - never imagining that we'd make our way back. And here we are - a week in the Tea House with our friends and family. The property is more beautiful than I'd remembered - one of those moments when reality outstrips all expectation. However, what really makes the magic here are all the people who work to create it. Amanda, Marlon, Keith, Ian, Chef and so many others - Thank you, we are in awe of you!

Canada, March 2018

Dearest Crystal Springs Team,

Thank you!! You are incredible hosts. Your constant unwavering smiles, your 'yes' to any request big or small, your stories and your constant kindness were what we missed after our trip here last year and what we found with you again, from the minute we arrived to our last minutes here. You are gifted in your craft. Thank you for an amazing week here in paradise!

Canada, March 2018

Our sincere thanks to all the Crystal Springs staff for such a delightful visit. Our time here could not have been more perfect. We deeply appreciate all the effort and kindness shown to us by everyone. What a special place you have created.

United States of America, February 2018

To all the wonderful staff of Crystal Springs,

You always make our stay so comfortable and we love and appreciate all the little (and big) touches! You are amazing and we thank you!

Canada, February 2018

Dear Wonderful Staff of Crystal Springs,

You have made our stay so delightful. Nothing was overlooked to ensure our comfort. This is really a paradise both in natural beauty and superb hospitality. Many thanks!

United States of America, February 2018

Crystal Springs is the most beautiful and perfect place to celebrate a special birthday. We cannot tell you how much we have enjoyed our holiday with our friends. We have laughed, and had so much fun, and really don't want to leave. Thank you to all the staff who have made our time here so relaxing. We have been totally spolit.

Channel Islands, February 2018

Thank you for a wonderful week we will never forget! The staff, the food, The Mews!! Thank you for going above and beyond to make our stay so memorable. All my best!

United States of America, December 2017

Dear Crystal Springs Staff,

Thank you for all your assistance during our stay here. All of you are amazing and super friendly, kind and always smiling. We wish you the best wishes for the future. Barbados is an unforgettable place!

United States of America, December 2017

Dear Owners of Crystal Springs,

Thank you so much for the opportunity to stay at the beautiful Crystal Springs. I am so grateful for the past few days and the chance to enjoy the beautiful, fun, kind, laid back island of Barbados. The staff, property and food were all unforgettably wonderful. Thank you again & looking forward to many travels for your family in the future.

United States of America, November 2017

To the Crytsal Spring Staff, thank you so much! I do not know how to say thank you more! See you all in the future!

United States of America, November 2017

A truly magical experience. We felt warmly invited and shamefully spoiled by the wonderful staff. The loving touch and fine features of the property speaks of a dearly loved and carefully tended home. Thank you for sharing!

United States of America, November 2017

An incredible week at an incredible place, with a truly wonderful and fun staff of new friends. Our dream vacation could not have gone better or been a more memorable experience.

United States of America, November 2017

Words cannot express how truly spectacular our stay has been at Crystal Springs! The staff are all exceptional - caring, attentive and so friendly. We felt welcomed from the moment we arrived right down to our final hours on the property. Our memories of Crystal Springs and the lovely people of Barbados will be forever be in our hearts. Thank you for everything!

United States of America, November 2017
Page:1234

SUBMIT A REVIEW


“A fabulous Villa with
great character with probably the best location on the island.”

Name*
Location
Country*
Review*
Please complete required fields above.